American Samoa

Oceania Territories

Guam Guam (Guahan) is an island in the Pacific Ocean, with an area of ​​544 km², and an unincorporated territory of the United States. It is the southern part of the Mariana Islands. There are 162 thousand residents (2015). The capital is Hagatna (Agana). The Portuguese navigator Fernão de Magalhães, in the service of Spain, […]